ALBUM: DMX – Exodus

Spread the love

Dmx release an album titled “Exdus” and its right here on Ahmcolemedia for fast download.


  • That’s My Dog (feat. THE LOX & Swizz Beatz)
  • Bath Salts (feat. JAY-Z & Nas)
  • Dogs Out (feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz)
  • Money Money Money (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
  • Hold Me Down (feat. Alicia Keys)
  • Skyscrapers (feat. Bono)
  • Stick Up Skit (feat. Cross, Infrared & Ice Pick)
  • Hood Blues (feat. Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher & Conway the Machine)
  • Take Control (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  • Walking In The Rain (feat. Nas, Exodus Simmons & Denaun)
  • Exodus Skit
  • Letter To My Son (Call Your Father) [feat. Usher & Brian King Joseph]
  • Prayer

Download, Listen and. share ALBUM: DMX – Exodus


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: