ALBUM: Olivia Rodrigo – SOUR

Spread the love

Olivia Rodrigo releases new a album titlte “SOUR” and its right here on Ahmcolemedia for fast download.

Olivia Rodrigo – SOUR Tracklist:

  1. brutal
  2. traitor
  3. drivers license
  4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
  5. deja vu
  6. good 4 u
  7. enough for you
  8. happier
  9. jealousy, jealousy
  10. favorite crime
  11. hope ur ok

Download, Listen and share ALBUM: Olivia Rodrigo – SOUR in zip file


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: