ALBUM: 42 Dugg – Free Dem Boyz

Spread the love

42 Dugg release a new album title Free Dem Boyz and its right on Ahmcolemedia for fast download.

42 Dugg – Free Dem Boyz Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Turnest Na In The City
  3. We Know
  4. 4 Da Gang
  5. Maybach (feat. Future)
  6. Bestfriends
  7. Alone (feat. Lil Durk)
  8. Still Miss My Ns (feat. Rylo
  9. Free Merey
  10. Quez Free
  11. Please
  12. Rose Gold (feat. EST Gee)
  13. Judge Please
  14. Still Catching Cases (feat. Fivio
  15. It Get Deeper Pt. 2
  16. And I Gg
  17. Free Woo
  18. Free Skeet
  19. Free Me

Download, Listen and Share 42 Dugg Free Dem Boyz album zip file


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: