ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty

Spread the love

Nicki Minaj releases a brand new album titled “Beam Me Up Scotty” and is right here on Ahmcolemedia for your fast download.

Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty Tracklist:

  1. Seeing Green
  2. Fractions
  3. Crocodile Teeth (Remix)
  4. Chi-Raq
  5. Boss Ass Bitch (Remix)
  6. Intro
  7. Itty Bitty Piggy
  8. I Get Crazy (feat. Lil Wayne)
  9. Kill da DJ
  10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
  11. Slumber Party (feat. Gucci Mane)
  12. Shopaholic (feat. Gucci Mane, Bob
  13. Gotta Go Hard (feat. Lil Wayne)
  14. Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
  15. Best I Ever Had (Remix)
  16. Keys Under Palm Trees
  17. Silly
  18. Easy (feat. Gucci Mane & Rocko)
  19. Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
  20. Envy
  21. Can Anybody Hear Me
  22. Still I Rise
  23. Beam Me Up Scotty

Download, Listen and Share Nicki Minaj Beam Me Up Scotty album zip free download


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: