ALBUM: Amy Shark – Cry Forever

Spread the love

Amy Shark releases another new album titled “Cry Forever” and its right on Ahmcolemedia for free and fast download.

01.The Wolves
02.Everybody Rise
03.Worst Day of My Life
04.C’MON (feat. Travis Barker)
05.All the Lies About Me
06.Miss You
07.Love Songs Ain’t for Us (feat. Keith Urban)
08.I’ll Be Yours
09.You’ll Never Meet Anyone Like Me Again
10.That Girl
11.Lonely Still
12.Baby Steps
13.Amy Shark

Download, Listen and Share ALBUM: Amy Shark – Cry Forever in zip file


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: