ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version)

Spread the love

Taylor Swift releases another new album titled “Fearless (Taylor’s Version) and its right here on Ahmcolemedia for free and fast downloading


  1. Fearless (Taylors Version)
  2. Fifteen (Taylors Version)
  3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Hey Stephen (Taylor_s Version)
  5. White Horse (Taylor_s Version)
  6. You Belong With Me (Taylor_s Version)
  7. Breathe (Taylor_s Version)
  8. Tell Me Why (Taylors Version)
  9. Youre Not Sorry (Taylors Version)
  10. The Way I Loved You (Taylors Version)
  11. Forever & Always (Taylors Version)
  12. The Best Day (Taylors Version)
  13. Change (Taylors Version)
  14. Jump Then Fall (Taylors Version)
  15. Untouchable (Taylors Version)
  16. Forever & Always (Piano Version)
  17. Come In With The Rain (Taylors Version)
  18. Superstar (Taylors Version)
  19. The Other Side Of The Door
  20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylors Version)
  21. You All Over Me (Taylors Version)
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine (Taylors Version)
  23. We Were Happy (Taylors Version)
  24. Thats When (Taylors Version)
  25. Dont You (Taylors Version)
  26. Bye Bye Baby (Taylors Version)

Download, Listen and Share ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) zip file


1 thought on “ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version)”

  1. Pingback: Homepage

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: